Log in
Log in

Need to get in touch? Contact  our Chapter Administrator

Suzanne Mis at

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 295

North Tonawanda, NY 14120


Mission Statement- Dedicated to serving members, promoting the profession and advancing the science and art of golf course management.

Vision Statement- To be a unifing body in the golf course industry and engage every member of the association.

  Steve Kurta- Tuscarora Golf Club -  President

   Joe Lucas - Saratoga National Golf Club- Vice President

   Nevin Hess- Midvale Country Club - Treasurer

  Matthew Simon- Thendara Golf Course- Secretary 

 Scott Dodson- The Park Country Club of Buffalo

 Chris Richter- Wildwood Country Club

 Andy Eick- Mohawk Golf Club 

 Michael Tollner- Bellevue Country Club

  Adam Mis- Transit Valley Country Club

 John Hoyle- Corning Country Club

 Rick Holfoth- Special Director-Past President

 Scott Wheeler First Turf & Ornamental - Special Director Affiliate Member

Mike Parrow- Special Director- Class C

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software