Menu
Log in
Log in




GCSA of NY Partners Program

The GCSA of NY is dedicated to supporting our nearly 300 Members,

as well the science and art of golf course management, however

this would not be possible without the support of valued Partners!


We greatly appreciate your support, and strongly encourage our members to

support all our Partners as well.

PLATINUM PARTNERS


ANDRE & SON


James Baldwin jbaldwin@andreandson.com 716-512-4711
Joe Cherundolo jcherundolo@andreandson.com 888-887-3770 570-401-6921
Greg Gagen ggagen@andreandson.com 315-317-4728
Alan Siegel asiegel@andreandson.com 315-374 8443
Dan Stankiewicz  dstankiewicz@andreandson.com  607-765-0997



FIRST TURF & ORNAMENTAL


Matt Accardi matt@ftodistributors.com 845-699-1100  
Michael Bamann mike@ftodistributors.com 585-721-9342  
Andy Eick Andy@ftodistributors.com 774-210-0455  
Marisa Hess marisa@ftodistributors.com 585-978-3802  
Scott Wheeler scott@ftodistributors.com 585-734-3474  



GRASSLAND EQUIPMENT & IRRIGATION


Gary Hughes ghughes@grasslandcorp.com 315-457-0181  
Brent Lewis blewis@grasslandcorp.com 315-457-0181  
Ian MacArthur imacarthur@grasslandcorp.com 315-374-8444  
Keith Pierce kpierce@grasslandcorp.com 315-457-0181  
Chris Pogge cpogge@grasslandcorp.com 518-785-5841 518-857-0197



HARRELL'S

Anthony Chapman achapman252@yahoo.com 607-205-2824  
John Keeler jkeeler@harrells.com 585-233-4871 585-233-4871
Chris Makowski cmakowski@harrells.com 585-749-4598  
Jim Seaman jseaman@harrells.com    


GOLD PARTNERS



BASF Corporation APM/N PSS

Peter Jacobson peter.jacobson@basf.com 919-530-9062  


Club Car

Darin Eddy darin.eddy@clubcar.com 781-812-8219
Bernie Jorgensen bjj65@aol.com 518-281-4371
Paul Sanders paul.sanders@clubcar.com 585-797-3403


EWING OUTDOOR SUPPLY

Dan Guggi dguggi@ewingos.com 716-391-7431  
 Alex Ludwig aludwig@ewingos.com585-404-5178 
Jeff Madison jmadison@ewingos.com 716-309-8398  




FINCH TURF

Shannan Finch Hidey sfinch@finchturf.com 800-783-3373  
Scott Howell showell@finchturf.com 585-622-6235  
Joe Perry jperry@finchturf.com 518-369-5006  




HELENA

Lou Bettencourt bettencourtl@helenaagri.com 978-580-8166
Jon Cuny cunyj@helenaagri.com 724-602-1510
William Ross rossw@helenaagri.com 315-521-3301

M&K TURF

Matteo "Matt" Bartolotta bartolottakm@gmail.com 315-246-3770

SILVER PARTNERS



 
Atlantic Golf and Turf Brian Goudey brian@atlanticgolfandturf.com 518-764-7582

Dryject Upstate Jeremy Batz jeremy@dryject.us 610-721-9791  
       


Envu Darrin Batisky darrin.batisky@envu.com 317-402-7270  



MTE Joe Cosentino jcosentino@mte.us.com 585-465-3883  
MTE Phil Klaiber pklaiber@mte.us.com    
MTE Patti Nicosia pferreri@mte.us.com 585-334-0100 x 1123  
MTE Dana Northrop dnorthrop@mte.us.com 315-345-4374  


Pump Irrigation Technologies Aaron Allen allaaball@gmail.com 716-713-9699 716-713-9699
Pump Irrigation Technologies Salvatore Sgroi salsgroi@pumpirrigationtech.com 716 818 4329 716-818-4329
       


SiteOne Landscape Brian Conn bconn@siteone.com
716-895-7333
 
SiteOne Landscape Rich Joslin rjoslin@siteone.com 585 690-0801  


Syngenta Jordan Brazinski Jordan.Brazinski@syngenta.com 469-843-2263  
Syngenta Chris Marra christopher.marra@syngenta.com 862-505-4319  
       



Turf & Soil Diagnostics Sam Ferro sam@turfdiag.com 855-769-4231  
Turf & Soil Diagnostics Duane Otto duane@turfdiag.com 855-769-4231  

Turf Rehab Mark Rowan mmturfrehab@gmail.com 518-321-0630
Turf Rehab Mark Luckhardt mhldrainage@gmail.com 519-598-8656



Weaver Golf & Turf Trevor Burlingame tburlingame@weavergolf.com 716-499-4805  
Weaver Golf & Turf  Rob Goring III rob.goring@weavergolf.com 814-460-5712  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
UA-93000704-1